About us

ClocksXL by Ch. Dahlinger is a supplier of wall clocks for commercial purposes. We design, develop and manufacture wall clocks in accordance with our customers’ specifications.

Dahlinger_Gebaeude_HDR

 

Ch. Dahlinger is an international provider of high end packaging and displays products for lifestyle and luxury goods. We are the market leader in the retail segment for watches and jewellery. For key accounts, Ch. Dahlinger designs, develops and produces packaging with high standards of workmanship, punctuality and service. The family-run company, based in Lahr in the Black Forest region, has been in existence since 1871 and is currently in its fifth management generation.

Today, under the name of ClocksXL, Ch. Dahlinger offers wall clocks as – depending on the level of detail – an identical reproduction of the existing watch or in personalised form based on an existing case.

Ch. Dahlinger’s production facilities are located predominantly in the Far East. Coupled with technical assistance and project management at the respective production site, we implement permanent deadline compliance and quality control checks to make sure that shipments reach the customer on time and at the right level of quality.

Über uns

ClocksXL by Ch. Dahlinger ist ein Anbieter von Wanduhren für gewerbliche Zwecke. Wir designen, entwickeln und produzieren Wanduhren nach Vorgabe unserer Kunden.

Dahlinger_Gebaeude_HDR

 

Ch. Dahlinger ist ein international agierender Anbieter von Verpackungen und Displays für wertige Lifestyle- und Luxusgüter. Im traditionellen Facheinzelhandel Uhren und Schmuck sind wir Marktführer. Für Großkunden designt, entwickelt und produziert Ch. Dahlinger Verpackungen mit hohen Ansprüchen an Verarbeitungsqualität, Liefertreue und Service. Das Unternehmen existiert seit 1871 und befindet sich in der fünften Generation im Familienbesitz am Standort Lahr/Schwarzwald.

Ch. Dahlinger bietet heute unter dem Namen clocksXL Wanduhren an und zwar je nach Grad der Detaillierung, sprich eine identische Nachbildung der bestehenden Armbanduhr, und Wanduhren, die aus vorhandenen Gehäuse personalisiert werden.

Die Produktionsstätten von Ch. Dahlinger sind vorwiegend in Fernost. In Verbindung mit der technischen Unterstützung und Projektführung vor Ort stellen wir eine permanente Termin- und Qualitätskontrolle sicher, damit die Lieferungen termingerecht in der gewünschten Qualität zu unseren Kunden gelangen.