Know-How

Our practical expertise is permanently at your disposal – from technical product development by our engineers, product and graphic design by our in-house design studio d&friends, rapid prototyping and CNC processing, and low-cost production to quality assurance with typical German accuracy.

technische-Produktentwicklung
Technical product development

Our technicians develop your wall clock on the basis of a watch or technical data. In the process they remain in constant contact with the production plants to ensure that feasibility and compliance with the budget are guaranteed.

Produkt-und-Grafikdesign
Product and graphic design

When designing the dials, we use the services of our in-house design studio d&friends. Customers who make recourse to an existing case, in particular, thereby have the option of personalising their wall clock not only with their logo, but also with the individual design of the dial.

Wanduhren Prototyping
Prototyping

By using rapid prototyping and CNC processing, a prototype is fashioned that serves as the basis for the purchasing decision.

Wanduhren Produktion & Qualitätssicherung
Production & quality assurance

Following the decision to buy and the approval of the prototype, the production tools are – if necessary – fabricated. Models for the definitive approval of production are fashioned before production commences. Our QA team in the Far East provides on-site quality assurance. Be it inline or final monitoring, we have the quality under control – a principle that applies for the very first sampling in the project phase. If desired by the customer, we are prepared to modify the stringent requirements in line with German quality awareness that constitute our standards.

Know How

Von der technischen Produktentwicklung durch unsere Konstrukteure, Produkt- und Grafikdesign durch unser inhouse Designstudio d&friends, Rapid Prototyping-Verfahren und CNC-Bearbeitung, kostengünstiger Produktion bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung mit deutscher Gründlichkeit – unser Know-How steht Ihnen permanent zur Verfügung.

technische-Produktentwicklung
Technische Produktentwicklung

Anhand einer Armbanduhr, oder technischer Daten konstruieren unsere Techniker Ihre Wanduhr. Dabei stehen sie im ständigen Kontakt mit den Produktionsstätten um sicherzustellen, dass Machbarkeit und Einhaltung der Budgets gewährleistet werden.

Produkt-und-Grafikdesign
Produkt- und Graphikdesign

Bei der Gestaltung der Zifferblätter greifen wir auf unser inhouse Designstudio d&friends zurück. Vor allem Kunden, die auf ein bestehendes Gehäuse zurückgreifen, haben dadurch die Möglichkeit ihre Wanduhr nicht nur durch ihr Logo, sondern auch durch individuelle Gestaltung des Zifferblatts zu personalisieren.

Wanduhren Prototyping
Prototyping

Mit Hilfe von Rapid Prototyping-Verfahren und CNC-Bearbeitung wird ein Prototyp hergestellt, der als Grundlage für die Kaufentscheidung dient.

Wanduhren Produktion & Qualitätssicherung
Produktion und Qualitätssicherung

Nach der Kaufentscheidung und der Freigabe des Prototyps werden – falls nötig – die Fertigungswerkzeuge hergestellt. Vor Beginn der Produktion werden Muster für die definitive Freigabe der Produktion gefertigt. Unser QS-Team in Fernost stellt die Qualität vor Ort sicher. Ob Inline- oder Endkontrollen, wir haben die Qualität im Griff. Dies gilt bereits für die Erstbemusterung in der Projektphase. Die hohen Anforderungen, die wir nach unserem Standard mit deutschem Qualitätsbewusstsein setzen, können wir auf Kundenwunsch gerne anpassen.